d2c7f27970 · Add basic support for prerelease versions · Updated 2025-09-24 16:49:10 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?