9cbf6a9e8b · Add license and initial readme · Updated 2018-02-12 20:49:43 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?