d784518863 · Switch to submodules, add options UI, add license and initial readme · Updated 2018-02-08 17:00:07 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?