74c384a652 · Move project to GitHub and hide Telegram config · Updated 2018-03-26 15:39:27 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?