43213639e4 · Switch to git submodule, add license and initial readme · Updated 2018-02-10 11:55:33 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?