73005e2a8d · Merge pull request #2 from 7peanuts/main · Updated 2026-05-22 19:15:33 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?