f1467cdd72 · Improves "save as Excel" functionality (#24653) · Updated 2023-10-11 22:50:22 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?